Manage Subscriptions

If you have an active Cookie Consent, Consent Preference, or Social Fortuna subscription with your account, you can assign a property under that subscription in the following way.

  1. Go to Billing.
    A list of active plans appears. Click on the mark left side of the plan name.
  2. The individual plan details for the Bundle plan will appear like the following.
  3.  The individual plan details for the Custom plan will appear like the following.
  4. Click  right to the plan that you want to assign a property to.
    Assign New Property pop-up appears.
  5. Select the Organization and property to which you want to assign the subscription and click Assign.
Note: You can assign more properties in the same way. But if the subscription is fully used, you can’t add more property under a plan. Still, if you want to add more property, you can update the plan. For more details, see Update a Plan. But you can't update a Bundle plan.
Note: The Super Admin and Administrators will receive an email each time a property has been assigned to any subscription.

Follow the steps to remove properties from a Cookie Consent, Consent Preference, or Social Fortuna subscription.

  1. Go to Billing. Click on the mark left side of the plan name. All the plan details will appear and click Manage  right to the plan that has the property, you want to remove from the plan. 
    Add or Remove Properties to Subscription page appears.
  2. Click right on the property you want to remove, then click Yes to confirm.
Note: The Super Admin and Administrators will receive an email each time a property has been removed from any subscription.

Assign Organization to DSAR Subscription

You can assign an organization to the subscription when you have an active Data Subject Rights plan with your account.

  1. Go to Billings. Click on the mark left side of the plan name.
     
    The list of active plans appears.
  2. Click Assign Organization right to the Data Subject Rights plan that you want to assign an organization to.
    The Assign New Organization pop-up appears.
  3. From the list, select a company to be assigned or in the search box, type the Company Name and press Enter and then click Assign.

Remove Organization from DSAR Subscription

  1. Go to Billing. Click on the mark left side of the plan name. All the plan details will appear
     
    and click Manage  right to the Data Subject Rights plan that has the organization that you want to remove from the plan. 
    Add or Remove Organizations to Subscription page appears
  2. Click right on the organization you want to remove, then click Yes to confirm.

  1. Go to Billings. Click on the mark left side of the plan name.
     
  2. The list of active plans appears.     
  3. Click on the icon to upgrade your current plan. Then Upgrade Subscription pop-up will appear. 
  4.  Let's assume your current plan is Social Fortuna- Professional. If you choose to upgrade, the available plans will be displayed in accordance with your current plan. According to your needs, you can select any plan.
  5. Click on Upgrade to this Plan.
  6. Then the following confirmation pop-up will appear. If you want to cancel the upgraded plan click on Cancel or Upgrade.
  7. Then your plan will be upgraded.
  8. Then a confirmation message will be displayed saying, "Successfully Upgraded Plan."
    Note: You can't upgrade to a Bundle plan.
  1. Go to Billings. Click on the mark left side of the plan name.
     
  2. The list of active plans appears.
  3. For cancelation of a plan first, you need to remove the subscription from the property/organization. Then Click on the icon to cancel your current plan. 
  4. A Cancel Plan pop-up with all the information about the current plan will then display. Then type "Delete" in the textbox provided and click on I understand the consequences, delete the plan/plans.
  5. Then a confirmation message will be displayed saying, "Your subscription will cancel at the period end."
    Note: If you cancel one of the plans all plans inside the Bundle plan will be canceled.

Status of the Subscription

  1. Go to Billing.
     
  2. You can view the status of the subscription.
  3. The status may be incomplete, incomplete expired, trailing, active, past due, canceled, or unpaid.
  4. A subscription becomes incomplete if the initial payment attempt is declined. Once the first invoice is paid the subscription moves into an active state. If the first invoice is not paid within 23 hours the subscription moves into an incomplete expired state. This is a terminal state.
  5. When the trial period is over, a subscription that is currently trailing will become active.
  6. A subscription becomes past due when renewal of payment fails, is canceled or is unpaid after all payment retry efforts have been made by Stripe.
  7. A subscription becomes past due when its invoice is not paid by the due date and is canceled or unpaid if it is still not paid by an additional deadline.
  8. When a subscription has a status of unpaid no invoice will be generated. After receiving updated payment information from a customer, you may reopen and pay their closed invoices.

Expired Products and Plans

  1. Go to Billing.
  2. You can view the Expired products and plans at the lower part of the Manage Subscription page.