Edit Team and Security
Add Company-level Users
If you are the creator of the account, you are the “Super Administrator” of your account by default. You can add more users to your company using their email IDs.
- On the right-top of your account home page, click the profile icon, and then click Settings.


- Click Add or remove team members from your account.

- Click Add User.

- If you want to add a user who is new to your account, enter the First Name, Last Name, and email of the user, then select a role, select an option you want to enable 2FA for the user or not (to know more about 2FA see Activating 2FA Authentication), and then click Submit.
An invite email will be sent to the user. The user will be added once he/she accepts the invitation. - If you want to add an existing user to your account (in this case, the existing user might be any organization-level user), click the Existing User tab.
- Enter the email id of the user, then select a role, select an option you want to enable 2FA for the user or not, and then click Submit.
How the Invited User Can Accept and Login?
If an administrator of a Privacy Pillar account invites you to his/her account, you will receive an invitation email. So you can log in using the invitation email.
- Go to your email and open it.
The email contains an email verification link and login credentials (User Name and link to Set Password).

- Click Verify your email address.
It redirects to the Privacy Pillar Portal Login page. - Before logging in, set your password by clicking Click here to set password. To create a strong password, see the Password Tip in Create Privacy Pillar Account article.
- After setting up the password enter the credentials (email address and password)and log in.
Edit/Delete Company-level Users
You can change the role of the company-level user in your account.
- Go to Add or remove team members from your account.

- Right to the user that you want to edit, click
, then select the role of the user, and then click Submit.
You can delete any user from your account.
- Right to the user that you want to delete, click
.

- Type “Delete” in the box, and then click I understand the consequences, delete this team member.