Manage Subscriptions
Assign Property to Cookie Consent / Consent Preference / Social Fortuna Subscription and Assign Organization to DSAR Subscription
If you have an active Cookie Consent, Consent Preference, or Social Fortuna subscription with your account, you can assign a property under that subscription in the following way.
- Go to Billing.
A list of active plans appears. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name.

- The individual plan details for the Bundle plan will appear like the following.

- The individual plan details for the Custom plan will appear like the following.

- Click
right to the plan that you want to assign a property to.
Assign New Property pop-up appears.

- Select the Organization and property to which you want to assign the subscription and click Assign.
Remove Property from Cookie Consent / Consent Preference / Social Fortuna Subscription
Follow the steps to remove properties from a Cookie Consent, Consent Preference, or Social Fortuna subscription.
- Go to Billing. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name. All the plan details will appear and click Manage
right to the plan that has the property, you want to remove from the plan.
Add or Remove Properties to Subscription page appears.

- Click
right on the property you want to remove, then click Yes to confirm.
Assign Organization to DSAR Subscription
You can assign an organization to the subscription when you have an active Data Subject Rights plan with your account.
- Go to Billings. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name.
The list of active plans appears.

- Click Assign Organization right to the Data Subject Rights plan that you want to assign an organization to.
The Assign New Organization pop-up appears.

- From the list, select a company to be assigned or in the search box, type the Company Name and press Enter and then click Assign.
Remove Organization from DSAR Subscription
- Go to Billing. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name. All the plan details will appear
and click Manage
right to the Data Subject Rights plan that has the organization that you want to remove from the plan.
Add or Remove Organizations to Subscription page appears

- Click
right on the organization you want to remove, then click Yes to confirm.
Upgrade Custom Plan for Cookie Consent / Consent Preference / Social Fortuna/ DSAR Subscription
- Go to Billings. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name.
- The list of active plans appears.

- Click on the
icon to upgrade your current plan. Then Upgrade Subscription pop-up will appear. - Let's assume your current plan is Social Fortuna- Professional. If you choose to upgrade, the available plans will be displayed in accordance with your current plan. According to your needs, you can select any plan.
- Click on Upgrade to this Plan.

- Then the following confirmation pop-up will appear. If you want to cancel the upgraded plan click on Cancel or Upgrade.

- Then your plan will be upgraded.
- Then a confirmation message will be displayed saying, "Successfully Upgraded Plan."
Cancel Plan of Cookie Consent / Consent Preference / Social Fortuna/ DSAR Subscription
- Go to Billings. Click on the
mark left side of the plan name.
- The list of active plans appears.

- For cancelation of a plan first, you need to remove the subscription from the property/organization. Then Click on the
icon to cancel your current plan. - A Cancel Plan pop-up with all the information about the current plan will then display. Then type "Delete" in the textbox provided and click on I understand the consequences, delete the plan/plans.

- Then a confirmation message will be displayed saying, "Your subscription will cancel at the period end."
Status of the Subscription
- Go to Billing.
- You can view the status of the subscription.

- The status may be incomplete, incomplete expired, trailing, active, past due, canceled, or unpaid.
- A subscription becomes incomplete if the initial payment attempt is declined. Once the first invoice is paid the subscription moves into an active state. If the first invoice is not paid within 23 hours the subscription moves into an incomplete expired state. This is a terminal state.
- When the trial period is over, a subscription that is currently trailing will become active.
- A subscription becomes past due when renewal of payment fails, is canceled or is unpaid after all payment retry efforts have been made by Stripe.
- A subscription becomes past due when its invoice is not paid by the due date and is canceled or unpaid if it is still not paid by an additional deadline.
- When a subscription has a status of unpaid no invoice will be generated. After receiving updated payment information from a customer, you may reopen and pay their closed invoices.
Expired Products and Plans
- Go to Billing.
- You can view the Expired products and plans at the lower part of the Manage Subscription page.
